Red Party Dress

Chicute
3 min readAug 8, 2022

--

Naughty and Nice Lingerie

red linen dress - adored by alex
jean jacket thrown over a dress
zac zac posen shoulder bag
red linen minidress | adored by alex
under $100 spring dresses
off the shoulder red dress for spring
red linen dress, spring dress styles

I’ve been on a serious dress kick lately, perhaps because we’re welcoming warmer temperatures. Although true to Texas form, it was 80 degrees on Friday and sub 50 degree temperatures throughout the weekend. Hopefully the last of that is in sight! Without a doubt though, I’ve got spring on my mind and this red party dress is perfect for the season!

Jean jacket // Dress c/o // Heel sandals // Sunglasses // Earrings c/o // Purse c/o // Link bracelet c/o // Station bracelet

To be honest, I really don’t gravitate towards the color red too often. However, every time I wear it, people always tell me I need to wear it more. How do you feel about wearing red? I’m starting to embrace adding the color a bit more into my closet this season. So why not start with this darling red party dress?

The off the shoulder + ruffle detailing is so fun. I love the length — not too short, but still a little fun and flirty. The linen is crisp and holds up. All in all this dress is one of those items in my closet that can be a go-to for tons of different events.

I do have to give an honorable mention to my new bag. How cute is this accordion bag? I LOVE the strap detailing, it’s so unique and different! Plus I can also detach the strap and use the bag as a clutch. Tres chic!

Wishing you a great week ahead, xx.

Naughty and Nice Lingerie

--

--